HPB to participate in 350.org's Global Just Recovery Gathering


April 2021



Home Planet Books is excited to be a partner in 350.org's Global Just Recovery Gathering, running from Friday, April 9 – Sunday, April 11.


Our workshop, "Write the Future You Want to See: Letters to the Editor 101", designed especially for young people, will be held on:


Saturday, April 10, 7:15–8:45 AM EDT

(6:15–7:45 AM CDT)

(5:15–6:45 AM MDT)

(4:15–5:45 AM PDT)


This workshop will be co-hosted by Siri Dunn, a 15-year-old eco-activist from Vermont.


Each participant will receive a free copy of our climate crisis handbook Life on a Different Planet.


Find out more and register here.